Das Team der Kanzlei Standfest

We are your partner for your individual solution

We see personal and active consultation as the most vital part of our job. We take our time, in order to work out strategies and solutions that make you and your business even more successful.

Naturally, we offer all classical tasks of a tax consultation firm, including preparing your annual financial statement, your tax returns, keeping your books and keeping track of your payroll accounting.

Our core competences are te consultancy of small- and medium-sized businesses. Because of our slim structure and our excellent expert-network, we can assess your individual wishes fast and are able to quickly solve incidental problems.

The Team

Mag. Wolfgang Standfest LL.M.

Mag. Wolfgang Standfest LL.M.

Tax Accountant/Lawyer

E-Mail: standfest@rechtsanwalt-standfest.at

Telephone: +43 (1) 907 24 97 - 10

 
Mag. Andrea Jaksch-Hindinger

Mag. Andrea Jaksch-Hindinger

Tax Accountant

E-Mail: jaksch@steuerberater-standfest.at

Telephone: +43 (1) 907 24 97 - 20

 
Sabine Binder

Sabine Binder

Bookkeeper

E-Mail: binder@steuerberater-standfest.at

Telephone: +43 (1) 907 24 97 - 22

 
Sandra Offringa

Sandra Offringa

Bookkeeper

E-Mail: offringa@steuerberater-standfest.at

Telephone: +43 (1) 907 24 97 - 23

 
Agnes Ebner

Agnes Ebner

Bookkeeper

E-Mail: ebner@steuerberater-standfest.at

Telephone: +43 (1) 907 24 97 - 24

 
Alexandra Hofer

Alexandra Hofer

Bookkeeper

E-Mail: hofer@steuerberater-standfest.at

Telephone: +43 (1) 907 24 97 - 25

 
Sylvia Lugmair

Sylvia Lugmair

Bookkeeper

E-Mail: lohnverrechnung@steuerberater-standfest.at

Telephone: +43 (1) 907 24 97 - 30

 
Esther Sixt

Esther Sixt

Bookkeeper

E-Mail: lohnverrechnung@steuerberater-standfest.at

Telephone: +43 (1) 907 24 97 - 30

 
Iris Krenn

Iris Krenn

Bookkeeper

E-Mail: lohnverrechnung@steuerberater-standfest.at

Telephone: +43 (1) 907 24 97 - 30

 
Jennifer Nagl

Jennifer Nagl

Collegiate Employee

E-Mail: office@rechtsanwalt-standfest.at

Telephone: +43 (1) 907 24 97 - 73

 
Danielle Miholich

Danielle Miholich

Secretary

E-Mail: sekretariat@steuerberater-standfest.com

Telephone: +43 (1) 907 24 97 - 99